Double Runner

Double Runner® Staff

Bob Anderson
Editor and Publisher
Bob Anderson
bob@doublerunner.com

Dan Brown
Senior Editor
Dan Brown
dan@doublerunner.com

David Prokop
Assistant Editor
David Prokop
david@doublerunner.com

Justin Wall
Sales Director
Justin Wall
650-938-1005
justin@doublerunner.com

Catherine Cross
Financial Director
Catherine Cross
650-941-2034
catherine@doublerunner.com

Barry Anderson
Art Director
Barry Anderson
barry@doublerunner.com

Waitman Gobble
Production Director
Waitman Gobble
650-948-4901
waitman@doublerunner.com

Milton J. Cuevas
Circulation Director
Milton J. Cuevas
milton@doublerunner.com

Eve Persak
Writer
Eve Persak
eve@doublerunner.com

Libby James
Writer
Libby James
libby@doublerunner.com

Emily Mitchell
Writer
Emily Mitchell
emily@doublerunner.com

Rich Stiller
Writer
Rich Stiller
rich@doublerunner.com

Copyright 2016 Double Runner® Magazine - ISSN 2375-267X - Contact